点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.3
员工
9.0
性价比
7.7

点评

    Ripsime
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月8日

    Visiting Niagara Falls? Stay away from crowds in downtown Springbank House of St. Catharines

    We were greeted by an immaculately dressed professional, ushered into our cool, clean beautiful room. Given expert advise on where to dine. Polite, courteous,non intrusive - tired travelers' dream.
    Chantal
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月6日

    You have to stay there at least once

    No tv
    I loved my room beautiful
    Véronique
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月30日
    The owner was friendly, it was pet friendly, everything was very clean, other guests were respectful.
    Don
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephanie
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月29日

    . What a lovely home and the host was fabulous. It was an awesome place to stay.

    Only suggestion for improvement would be a greater variety of options for breakfast. It was a little light compared to other B&B's I have stayed in.
    Roaming the world
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月24日

    Not better than a Best Western.

    Breakfast was not worth the $1, added charge for late check-in which was reasonable but should have been discussed in advance, bed uncomfortable.
    Beautiful colonial house in a lovely neighborhood but on the edge of a pretty rough neighborhood in St. Catherines, Ontario.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月28日

    Gracious and comfortable.

    Very helpful hostess. Beautifully and lovingly decorated historic manor house, wonderful ambiance. Gorgeous gardens and surroundings.
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月27日

    A charming oasis, close to everything.

    Sadaf
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月31日

    Beautiful place but management could be improved.

    They had not started using the air conditioner even though it was a hot day. There was a huge electric fan that we had to turn on. Which wasn't helping when I was trying to get ready to go for a wedding ceremony. There was no handsoap in the bathroom. The building is not operated very professionaly there is no reception you have to call or text the host. We got breakfast and we had to sit on the same table with another couple, very nice people but we would rather have more privacy.
    It was a beautiful building in a beautiful neighborhood. The bed was very comfortable.
    Faye
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    Andrea was very welcoming and helpful in giving information about the area.

    I didn’t have Breakfast - it was extra cost.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    cold like the day this Century home was built. No heat controls in room. No TV. No WIFI
    see above. Shower was clean and water hot. Neighbourhood is beautiful.
    V-Gail
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日

    Peaceful stay at Downton Abbey.

    No TV or hair dryer. No lock on door when went out.
    Owner let me in early at 12:30 knowing I was in town. Awesome architecture and decorations. Owner Andrea is endearing.
    Laura
    sg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月17日

    Beautiful room. Friendly host.

    The room was quite chilly, and I had no control over the thermostat.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debbie Farr
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    We enjoyed absolutely everything Springbank House Inn had to offer!
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月16日

    P

    Breakfast. No tubmat Towels very small poor quality soaps etc. Magazines Etc very dated No other reading material
    Quiet area near good restaurants. Safe for single female travelers
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alain
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    Will come again!

    Very nice guests and lovely place to stay
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日

    Fabulous!

    So incredibly accommodating!!! Lovely property & service. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
    Veta
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月25日
    Breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Bedroom doors only locked from the inside when you were in the room. No key lock for when you were not there. No TV in the bedroom or living room.
    Gave complementary coffee with a cookie or coffee cake. Bed was comfortable.
正在载入点评