点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.2
员工
9.0
性价比
7.5

点评

    Faye
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    Andrea was very welcoming and helpful in giving information about the area.

    I didn’t have Breakfast - it was extra cost.
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    cold like the day this Century home was built. No heat controls in room. No TV. No WIFI
    see above. Shower was clean and water hot. Neighbourhood is beautiful.
    V-Gail
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日

    Peaceful stay at Downton Abbey.

    No TV or hair dryer. No lock on door when went out.
    Owner let me in early at 12:30 knowing I was in town. Awesome architecture and decorations. Owner Andrea is endearing.
    Laura
    sg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月17日

    Beautiful room. Friendly host.

    The room was quite chilly, and I had no control over the thermostat.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Debbie Farr
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    We enjoyed absolutely everything Springbank House Inn had to offer!
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月16日

    P

    Breakfast. No tubmat Towels very small poor quality soaps etc. Magazines Etc very dated No other reading material
    Quiet area near good restaurants. Safe for single female travelers
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alain
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    Will come again!

    Very nice guests and lovely place to stay
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月30日

    Fabulous!

    So incredibly accommodating!!! Lovely property & service. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
    Veta
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月25日
    Breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Bedroom doors only locked from the inside when you were in the room. No key lock for when you were not there. No TV in the bedroom or living room.
    Gave complementary coffee with a cookie or coffee cake. Bed was comfortable.
    DAVID
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月23日

    ADEQUATE

    NO BREAKFAST AND NO TV
    SIZE OF THE ROOM
    john
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月7日

    beautiful home but no frills

    charged an extra fee at check out) for arriving late (but at the time stated for arrival) no coffee or snacks, just the room a group arrived after midnight and were loud and noisy for 90 minutes finally had to complain to manager
    antique furniture quiet neighborhood
    Sara
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月21日
    Place was clean but needs maintenance (ex: shower doesn't drain well, ac unit very loud). Would have appreciated a room door that locks.
    Andrea was very pleasant. Situated in a nice historic neighbourhood. Easily accessible and parking available.
    Daniela
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月4日

    Beautiful house

    We can hear everything that goes on other rooms of the house. That made us a little uncomfortable and we felt like we should whisper when talking so we would not bother anyone
    The house is beautiful, clean and the bed is very comfortable The access is easy and the host makes you feel home instantly. Very quiet and calm. Pet friendly
    bo
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    robert
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年6月15日
    bed had hard rim in the centre. likely two beds pushed together.
    Classic old house/hotel, library, living room to be enjoyed.
    Betty
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月7日

    Peaceful

    no disappointtments
    Andrea's knowledge of the property
    Kathy
    ca

    综合评分

    8.0
    2017年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joel
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评