Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Ripsime
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 августа 2018

    Visiting Niagara Falls? Stay away from crowds in downtown Springbank House of St. Catharines

    We were greeted by an immaculately dressed professional, ushered into our cool, clean beautiful room. Given expert advise on where to dine. Polite, courteous,non intrusive - tired travelers' dream.
    Chantal
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 августа 2018

    You have to stay there at least once

    No tv
    I loved my room beautiful
    Véronique
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июля 2018
    The owner was friendly, it was pet friendly, everything was very clean, other guests were respectful.
    Don
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    30 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stephanie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 июля 2018

    . What a lovely home and the host was fabulous. It was an awesome place to stay.

    Only suggestion for improvement would be a greater variety of options for breakfast. It was a little light compared to other B&B's I have stayed in.
    Roaming the world
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    24 июля 2018

    Not better than a Best Western.

    Breakfast was not worth the $1, added charge for late check-in which was reasonable but should have been discussed in advance, bed uncomfortable.
    Beautiful colonial house in a lovely neighborhood but on the edge of a pretty rough neighborhood in St. Catherines, Ontario.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июня 2018

    Gracious and comfortable.

    Very helpful hostess. Beautifully and lovingly decorated historic manor house, wonderful ambiance. Gorgeous gardens and surroundings.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2018

    A charming oasis, close to everything.

    Sadaf
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 мая 2018

    Beautiful place but management could be improved.

    They had not started using the air conditioner even though it was a hot day. There was a huge electric fan that we had to turn on. Which wasn't helping when I was trying to get ready to go for a wedding ceremony. There was no handsoap in the bathroom. The building is not operated very professionaly there is no reception you have to call or text the host. We got breakfast and we had to sit on the same table with another couple, very nice people but we would rather have more privacy.
    It was a beautiful building in a beautiful neighborhood. The bed was very comfortable.
    Faye
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018

    Andrea was very welcoming and helpful in giving information about the area.

    I didn’t have Breakfast - it was extra cost.
    David
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 апреля 2018
    cold like the day this Century home was built. No heat controls in room. No TV. No WIFI
    see above. Shower was clean and water hot. Neighbourhood is beautiful.
    V-Gail
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 апреля 2018

    Peaceful stay at Downton Abbey.

    No TV or hair dryer. No lock on door when went out.
    Owner let me in early at 12:30 knowing I was in town. Awesome architecture and decorations. Owner Andrea is endearing.
    Laura
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    17 января 2018

    Beautiful room. Friendly host.

    The room was quite chilly, and I had no control over the thermostat.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Debbie Farr
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017
    We enjoyed absolutely everything Springbank House Inn had to offer!
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    16 октября 2017

    P

    Breakfast. No tubmat Towels very small poor quality soaps etc. Magazines Etc very dated No other reading material
    Quiet area near good restaurants. Safe for single female travelers
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alain
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 октября 2017

    Will come again!

    Very nice guests and lovely place to stay
    Elizabeth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2017

    Fabulous!

    So incredibly accommodating!!! Lovely property & service. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
    Veta
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    25 августа 2017
    Breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Bedroom doors only locked from the inside when you were in the room. No key lock for when you were not there. No TV in the bedroom or living room.
    Gave complementary coffee with a cookie or coffee cake. Bed was comfortable.
Идет загрузка отзывов