Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,4
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    vandenbos
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018

    Prima verblijf, mooie woning, maar helaas zonder breakfast

    Tot onze verrassing een Bed & Breakfast zonder breakfast. Dit was niet mogelijk zo werd ons bij aankomst meegedeeld. Wel een prima diner in de buurt gevonden, maar het was aardiger geweest als we dit hadden geweten, dan waren hier namelijk niet terecht gekomen, ondanks de goeie diner (maar dat was achteraf).
    Autentiek huis. Mooie inrichting. Fijne sfeer
    Faye
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 mei 2018

    Andrea was very welcoming and helpful in giving information about the area.

    I didn’t have Breakfast - it was extra cost.
    David
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 april 2018
    cold like the day this Century home was built. No heat controls in room. No TV. No WIFI
    see above. Shower was clean and water hot. Neighbourhood is beautiful.
    V-Gail
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 april 2018

    Peaceful stay at Downton Abbey.

    No TV or hair dryer. No lock on door when went out.
    Owner let me in early at 12:30 knowing I was in town. Awesome architecture and decorations. Owner Andrea is endearing.
    Laura
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    17 januari 2018

    Beautiful room. Friendly host.

    The room was quite chilly, and I had no control over the thermostat.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Debbie Farr
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    We enjoyed absolutely everything Springbank House Inn had to offer!
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    16 oktober 2017

    P

    Breakfast. No tubmat Towels very small poor quality soaps etc. Magazines Etc very dated No other reading material
    Quiet area near good restaurants. Safe for single female travelers
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alain
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 oktober 2017

    Will come again!

    Very nice guests and lovely place to stay
    Elizabeth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017

    Fabulous!

    So incredibly accommodating!!! Lovely property & service. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
    Veta
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 augustus 2017
    Breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Bedroom doors only locked from the inside when you were in the room. No key lock for when you were not there. No TV in the bedroom or living room.
    Gave complementary coffee with a cookie or coffee cake. Bed was comfortable.
    DAVID
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 augustus 2017

    ADEQUATE

    NO BREAKFAST AND NO TV
    SIZE OF THE ROOM
    john
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 augustus 2017

    beautiful home but no frills

    charged an extra fee at check out) for arriving late (but at the time stated for arrival) no coffee or snacks, just the room a group arrived after midnight and were loud and noisy for 90 minutes finally had to complain to manager
    antique furniture quiet neighborhood
    Sara
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 juli 2017
    Place was clean but needs maintenance (ex: shower doesn't drain well, ac unit very loud). Would have appreciated a room door that locks.
    Andrea was very pleasant. Situated in a nice historic neighbourhood. Easily accessible and parking available.
    Daniela
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 juli 2017

    Beautiful house

    We can hear everything that goes on other rooms of the house. That made us a little uncomfortable and we felt like we should whisper when talking so we would not bother anyone
    The house is beautiful, clean and the bed is very comfortable The access is easy and the host makes you feel home instantly. Very quiet and calm. Pet friendly
    bo
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    robert
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 juni 2017
    bed had hard rim in the centre. likely two beds pushed together.
    Classic old house/hotel, library, living room to be enjoyed.
    Betty
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2017

    Peaceful

    no disappointtments
    Andrea's knowledge of the property
    Kathy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    19 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen