Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
7,7

Beoordelingen

    vandenbos
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 mei 2018

    Prima verblijf, mooie woning, maar helaas zonder breakfast

    Tot onze verrassing een Bed & Breakfast zonder breakfast. Dit was niet mogelijk zo werd ons bij aankomst meegedeeld. Wel een prima diner in de buurt gevonden, maar het was aardiger geweest als we dit hadden geweten, dan waren hier namelijk niet terecht gekomen, ondanks de goeie diner (maar dat was achteraf).
    Autentiek huis. Mooie inrichting. Fijne sfeer
    Ripsime
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 augustus 2018

    Visiting Niagara Falls? Stay away from crowds in downtown Springbank House of St. Catharines

    We were greeted by an immaculately dressed professional, ushered into our cool, clean beautiful room. Given expert advise on where to dine. Polite, courteous,non intrusive - tired travelers' dream.
    Chantal
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 augustus 2018

    You have to stay there at least once

    No tv
    I loved my room beautiful
    Véronique
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2018
    The owner was friendly, it was pet friendly, everything was very clean, other guests were respectful.
    Don
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    30 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephanie
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 juli 2018

    . What a lovely home and the host was fabulous. It was an awesome place to stay.

    Only suggestion for improvement would be a greater variety of options for breakfast. It was a little light compared to other B&B's I have stayed in.
    Roaming the world
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    24 juli 2018

    Not better than a Best Western.

    Breakfast was not worth the $1, added charge for late check-in which was reasonable but should have been discussed in advance, bed uncomfortable.
    Beautiful colonial house in a lovely neighborhood but on the edge of a pretty rough neighborhood in St. Catherines, Ontario.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juni 2018

    Gracious and comfortable.

    Very helpful hostess. Beautifully and lovingly decorated historic manor house, wonderful ambiance. Gorgeous gardens and surroundings.
    Paul
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juni 2018

    A charming oasis, close to everything.

    Sadaf
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    31 mei 2018

    Beautiful place but management could be improved.

    They had not started using the air conditioner even though it was a hot day. There was a huge electric fan that we had to turn on. Which wasn't helping when I was trying to get ready to go for a wedding ceremony. There was no handsoap in the bathroom. The building is not operated very professionaly there is no reception you have to call or text the host. We got breakfast and we had to sit on the same table with another couple, very nice people but we would rather have more privacy.
    It was a beautiful building in a beautiful neighborhood. The bed was very comfortable.
    Faye
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 mei 2018

    Andrea was very welcoming and helpful in giving information about the area.

    I didn’t have Breakfast - it was extra cost.
    David
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 april 2018
    cold like the day this Century home was built. No heat controls in room. No TV. No WIFI
    see above. Shower was clean and water hot. Neighbourhood is beautiful.
    V-Gail
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 april 2018

    Peaceful stay at Downton Abbey.

    No TV or hair dryer. No lock on door when went out.
    Owner let me in early at 12:30 knowing I was in town. Awesome architecture and decorations. Owner Andrea is endearing.
    Laura
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    17 januari 2018

    Beautiful room. Friendly host.

    The room was quite chilly, and I had no control over the thermostat.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Debbie Farr
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    We enjoyed absolutely everything Springbank House Inn had to offer!
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    16 oktober 2017

    P

    Breakfast. No tubmat Towels very small poor quality soaps etc. Magazines Etc very dated No other reading material
    Quiet area near good restaurants. Safe for single female travelers
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alain
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 oktober 2017

    Will come again!

    Very nice guests and lovely place to stay
    Elizabeth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2017

    Fabulous!

    So incredibly accommodating!!! Lovely property & service. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Beoordelingen worden geladen