Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Corinna
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juni 2018

    Gracious and comfortable.

    Very helpful hostess. Beautifully and lovingly decorated historic manor house, wonderful ambiance. Gorgeous gardens and surroundings.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juni 2018

    A charming oasis, close to everything.

    Sadaf
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Mai 2018

    Beautiful place but management could be improved.

    They had not started using the air conditioner even though it was a hot day. There was a huge electric fan that we had to turn on. Which wasn't helping when I was trying to get ready to go for a wedding ceremony. There was no handsoap in the bathroom. The building is not operated very professionaly there is no reception you have to call or text the host. We got breakfast and we had to sit on the same table with another couple, very nice people but we would rather have more privacy.
    It was a beautiful building in a beautiful neighborhood. The bed was very comfortable.
    Faye
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Mai 2018

    Andrea was very welcoming and helpful in giving information about the area.

    I didn’t have Breakfast - it was extra cost.
    David
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. April 2018
    cold like the day this Century home was built. No heat controls in room. No TV. No WIFI
    see above. Shower was clean and water hot. Neighbourhood is beautiful.
    V-Gail
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. April 2018

    Peaceful stay at Downton Abbey.

    No TV or hair dryer. No lock on door when went out.
    Owner let me in early at 12:30 knowing I was in town. Awesome architecture and decorations. Owner Andrea is endearing.
    Laura
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    17. Januar 2018

    Beautiful room. Friendly host.

    The room was quite chilly, and I had no control over the thermostat.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Debbie Farr
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    We enjoyed absolutely everything Springbank House Inn had to offer!
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Oktober 2017

    P

    Breakfast. No tubmat Towels very small poor quality soaps etc. Magazines Etc very dated No other reading material
    Quiet area near good restaurants. Safe for single female travelers
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alain
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    Will come again!

    Very nice guests and lovely place to stay
    Elizabeth
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2017

    Fabulous!

    So incredibly accommodating!!! Lovely property & service. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
    Veta
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. August 2017
    Breakfast was not included in the price of the room. Bedroom doors only locked from the inside when you were in the room. No key lock for when you were not there. No TV in the bedroom or living room.
    Gave complementary coffee with a cookie or coffee cake. Bed was comfortable.
    DAVID
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2017

    ADEQUATE

    NO BREAKFAST AND NO TV
    SIZE OF THE ROOM
    john
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. August 2017

    beautiful home but no frills

    charged an extra fee at check out) for arriving late (but at the time stated for arrival) no coffee or snacks, just the room a group arrived after midnight and were loud and noisy for 90 minutes finally had to complain to manager
    antique furniture quiet neighborhood
    Sara
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. Juli 2017
    Place was clean but needs maintenance (ex: shower doesn't drain well, ac unit very loud). Would have appreciated a room door that locks.
    Andrea was very pleasant. Situated in a nice historic neighbourhood. Easily accessible and parking available.
    Daniela
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Juli 2017

    Beautiful house

    We can hear everything that goes on other rooms of the house. That made us a little uncomfortable and we felt like we should whisper when talking so we would not bother anyone
    The house is beautiful, clean and the bed is very comfortable The access is easy and the host makes you feel home instantly. Very quiet and calm. Pet friendly
    bo
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen